Startseite Verband-Wohneigentum
Startseite Verband-Wohneigentum
Startseite Verband-Wohneigentum
home
Suche

Geschäftsstelle

Verband Wohneigentum
Nordrhein-Westfalen e.V.
Himpendahlweg 2
44141 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 / 94 11 38 - 0
Fax.: 0231 / 94 11 38 - 99
E-Mail: info@wohneigentum.nrw

Bürozeiten:

Montag - Donnerstag
8:00 - 12:30 und 13:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Freitag
8:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Bereiche in der Geschäftsstelle:

Mitarbeiter Durchwahl
Mitgliederverwaltung Sippel
Petrich
Elsner
Rittinghaus
Klemke (Auszubildende)
- 15
 
Gartenberatung Dahlmann - 41
 
ERGO-Versicherung Falk - 59
 
EDV Kopshoff
Kröner
- 35

 

Mitarbeiter der Geschäftsstelle:

Durchwahl E-Mail
Thomas Hornemann
Geschäftsführer
- 0 thomas.hornemann@wohneigentum.nrw
Tatjana Sippel
Mitgliederverwaltung
- 21 tatjana.sippel@wohneigentum.nrw
Claudia Elsner
Mitgliederverwaltung
- 55 claudia.elsner@wohneigentum.nrw
Sabine Rittinghaus
Mitgliederverwaltung
- 55 sabine.rittinghaus@wohneigentum.nrw
Christina Petrich
Mitgliederverwaltung
- 22 christina.petrich@wohneigentum.nrw
Lena Klemke
Auszubildende
- 23 lena.klemke@wohneigentum.nrw
Marion Falk
Sekretariat
- 56 marion.falk@wohneigentum.nrw
Ilona Wendler
Sekretariat
- 56 ilona.wendler@wohneigentum.nrw
Sandra Teubner
Sekretariat
- 10 sandra.teubner@wohneigentum.nrw
Susanne Amsler
Versicherung
- 51 susanne.amsler@wohneigentum.nrw
Aleksandra Siekiera
Buchhaltung
- 57 aleksandra.siekiera@wohneigentum.nrw
Violetta Kopshoff
EDV
- 20 violetta.kopshoff@wohneigentum.nrw
Andreas Kröner
EDV
- 30 andreas.kroener@wohneigentum.nrw
Philippe Dahlmann
Gartenberatung
- 41 philippe.dahlmann@wohneigentum.nrw
Stephan Dingler
Rechtsberatung
- 25 stephan.dingler@wohneigentum.nrw
Wolfgang Szubin
Bauberatung
- 62 wolfgang.szubin@wohneigentum.nrw

Seite weiter empfehlen